CONTACT US

FOR GENERAL ENQUIRIES & ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES:

Patrick Leung - CEO / Publisher
patrick@dimensionpublishing.com

Shirley Tham - General Manager
shirley@dimensionpublishing.com

Joseph How - Business Development Manager
joseph@dimensionpublishing.com

Reika Kua - Editor
reika@dimensionpublishing.com

Lee Siew Li - Creative Production Manager
siewli@dimensionpublishing.com

Nabeela Ahmad - Graphic Designer
beela@dimensionpublishing.com

Masaki Yap - Senior Advertising Executive
masaki@dimensionpublishing.com

Alicia Chan - Advertising Executive
alicia@dimensionpublishing.com

Yong Yen Yin - Accounts cum Admin Executive
yenyin@dimensionpublishing.com

For General & Advertising enquiries
info@dimensionpublishing.com

Subscription Department
subscription@dimensionpublishing.com



Malaysia Office :
DDimension Publishing Sdn. Bhd.
Level 18-01-03, PJX-HM Shah Tower,
No. 16A, Persiaran Barat,
46050 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.

Website :
http://www.dimensionpublishing.com
http://www.engineeringcertified.com

Tel : + 603-7493 1049
Fax : + 603-7493 1047

 
   
copyright 2009 © Dimension Publishing Sdn. Bhd. - All Rights Reserved | site by: graphite Graphics